LEGAL NOTICE

This website (http://en.mineps2017.com/) is the official website of the Sixth International Conference of Ministers and Senior Officials Responsible for Physical Education and Sport (MINEPS VI) (hereinafter referred to as the ‘Website’). The use of the materials and services of the Website is governed by the existing legislation of the Russian Federation.

On the use of the website's information

The use of all written materials published on this Website is permitted solely for informational and non-profit purposes. Their copying or quotation in the media is only permitted if the Website is acknowledged as the source of the information. The online media are by all means required to post the hyperlink to the Website's relevant web page. No changes, additions or distortions in the copied (quoted) information are permitted.

The use of photo, audio and video materials as well as other audiovisual and graphic content available on this website is allowed only with written permission from Autonomous Non-Commercial Organisation “Directorate for Sports and Social Projects”.

Procedure for the introduction of amendments to the rules

Autonomous Non-Commercial Organization “Directorate for Sports and Social Projects” is entitled, at any time, to make unilateral changes to the rules of this section. Such amendments take effect upon the expiration of 3 (three) days from the moment when the new version was posted on the Website. If the User does not agree with the amendments made to the rules, he/she should cease accessing the Website and stop using the materials and services of the Website.

Правовая информация

Настоящий сайт (http://mineps2017.com/) является официальным Интернет-сайтом Шестой Международной конференции министров и высших должностных лиц, ответственных за физическое воспитание и спорт (МИНЕПС VI) (далее – Сайт). Использование материалов и сервисов Сайта регулируется нормами действующего законодательства Российской Федерации.

Об использовании информации с сайта

Использование текстовых материалов Сайта допускается исключительно в информационных целях, не связанных с извлечением прибыли. Их копирование, а также цитирование в СМИ допускается только при условии ссылки на Сайт как источник информации. Для сетевых СМИ обязательно размещение гиперссылки на соответствующую Интернет-страницу Сайта. Внесение каких-либо изменений, добавлений или искажений в копируемую (цитируемую) информацию не допускается.

Использование фотоматериалов, аудио- и видеофрагментов, аудиовизуального и графического содержания Сайта допускается исключительно при условии получения предварительного письменного разрешения АНО «Дирекция спортивных и социальных проектов».

Порядок внесения изменений в настоящие правила

Автономная некоммерческая организация «Дирекция спортивных и социальных проектов» вправе в любое время в одностороннем порядке изменять правила настоящего раздела. Такие изменения вступают в силу по истечении 3 (трех) дней с момента размещения новой версии на Сайте. При несогласии Пользователя с внесенными изменениями он обязан отказаться от доступа к Сайту, прекратить использование материалов и сервисов Сайта.