Visa assistance

In order to provide the right of expeditious entering the territory of the Russian Federation, as well as the right of staying on its territory and exiting its territory to foreign residents and persons with citizenship entitled to participate in the MINEPS VI conference in Kazan, the Organising Committee offers a simplified procedure of obtaining Russian visas for all conference participants.

A single-entry humanitarian visa for the period of July 5-20 will be issued by the Embassies (Consulates) of the Russian Federation on the basis of an official Visa Invitation Letter sent out to participants’ email addresses by the Organising Committee.

Temporary consular offices will be functioning in the territory of the Kazan International Airport along with similar offices in Moscow airports (Vnukovo, Domodedovo, and Sheremetyevo). Participants from countries where there are no Embassies (Consulates) of the Russian Federation will be able to obtain a visa at a temporary consular office upon arrival in the Russian Federation.

Detailed information on the visa assistance procedure is available in the Guidelines for Visa Application and Entering the Russian Federation for the Participants of the Sixth International Conference of Ministers and Senior Officials Responsible for Physical Education and Sport (MINEPS VI).

Визовое сопровождение

С целью обеспечения беспрепятственного въезда в Российскую Федерацию, пребывания на территории Российской Федерации и выезда из Российской Федерации иностранных граждан и лиц без гражданства, принимающих участие в конференции МИНЕПС VI в г.Казани, была организована упрощенная процедура получения российских виз для всех участников конференции.

Однократная гуманитарная виза на период с 5 по 20 июля выдавалась в посольствах (консульствах) Российской Федерации на основании официального визового приглашения, направляемого Оргкомитетом на электронный адрес участника.

На территории Международного аэропорта г.Казань, так же как и на территории аэропортов г.Москвы (Внуково, Домодедово и Шереметьево), функционировали временные консульские пункты. Представителям стран, не имеющих дипломатических представительств Российской Федерации, была предоставлена возможность оформления визы во временном консульском пункте по прибытии в Российскую Федерацию.

Детальная процедура оказания визового сопровождения изложена в Руководстве по процедуре подачи заявления на получение визы и въезда в Российскую Федерацию для участников Шестой Международной конференции министров и высших должностных лиц, ответственных за физическое воспитание и спорт (МИНЕПС VI).